OUR COMMITMENT

At FSorb, we are motivated by improving human health and do so by creating eco-friendly acoustic products. Our mission is to help designers build beautiful spaces that reduce excess ambient noise while calming the human nervous system. With over 25 years in the acoustic business we stand behind FSorb as a durable, environmentally friendly, and low-cost product. If you want an acoustic solution that is safe to human health at an affordable price, then we are your resource.

OUR PROJECTS:

OUR TEAM:

Doug Bixel

President

dougb@fsorb.com

Yancy Wright

Wellness / Sustainability Specialist

yancy@fsorb.com

Tes van Houten

Controller / HR

tes@fsorb.com

Stephanie Barragan

Accounts Payable 

StephanieB@fsorb.com

Jeff Lewis

Estimating / Engineering

JeffL@fsorb.com

Angie Beare

Accounts receivable

angie@fsorb.com

Sergio Arrias

Warehouse

Bobby McWhirter

Custom Shape Production

 
 

OUR CLIENTS:

 
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

©2019 by FSorb 

CONTACT US:

FSorb_Final_White.png